If you do not need a message or activity any longer or do not work on it you can archive it and thus remove it from your mailbox. This way your mailbox stay clear and contains only important messages and activities which you currently need for your work.
- Mark the messages or activities which you like to archive.
- Click on the "Archive" button of the tool bar.
- The messages are now moved into the archive. When archiving an activity all messages which belong to this activity are archived.
- You can call up archived messages or activities with a click on the filter "Archived" at "My Mailbox".
- To move a message or activity back to the mailbox just mark it and click on "Recover" for messages or "Reopen" for activities.